6 Jour 23 : 59 : 59
Accueil AvisRobes de MariageRobes Demoiselle d'honneur

Robes de Mariage Avis

403 Avis « Voir Robes de Mariage
  • ( 20 Avis )

    Please tell me what color the dress is and can you send me additional photos of the front with a close up of the belt detail. Thank you.

      De: K***IDate: pm 01.05.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 17 Avis )

    I bought these as bridesmaid dresses and was very impressed by the quality. The colour is exactly what it looked like on the website - I got them in Pool. The dresses need some minor alterations around the bust area but generally fit really well and are the perfect length (just above the knee). The order shipped within 3 days on expedited shipping.

      De: S***GDate: pm 01.18.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 15 Avis )

    Hi Could you please send me a pic of this dress in royal blue. Also I am getting married in June, how much notice do you need, as I have a small problem as one of my bridesmaids is pregnant (she is due this month)

      De: W***LDate: pm 01.13.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 17 Avis )

    Здравствуйте! Сегодня получила платье. Огромное спасибо,дочь в восторге! Пошито очень качественно!Особенно порадовала служба доставки,доставили за одну неделю,даже не смотря на праздники(день России четыре выходных) Спасибо всем огромное!!! Рекомендую заказывать всем!

      De: V***EDate: pm 01.22.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 20 Avis )

    my boyfriend said I am so grace on that evening party, it is really so beautiful for this dress, thanks for your nice job. You have my trust now .

      De: H***EDate: pm 01.31.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 15 Avis )

    My dress just arrived and it's amazing, it fits me perfectly, makes my figure look nice and hour glass, I love the colour and the material and I can't wait for my ball in December to wear it.

      De: G***WDate: pm 03.04.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 16 Avis )

    The discription states the dress is a halter and picture shows a tank top style. Please clarify which it is. Also can i view a picture of the back and if possible in white.Thank You

      De: N***SDate: pm 01.07.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 15 Avis )

    I bought it for my cute niece. She likes it and even puts it on her favorite list.

      De: W***RDate: pm 03.07.2014
    Voir tous les avis

1 2 3 4 5 ....Suivant › »