6 Jour 23 : 59 : 59
Accueil AvisRobes de CérémonieRobes de Bal

Robes de Cérémonie Avis

238 Avis « Voir Robes de Cérémonie
  • ( 54 Avis )

    Wunderschönes Kleid! Ich habe es für meine Abschlussfeier und bin ganz begeistert!

      De: L***SDate: pm 01.05.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 18 Avis )

    HI, please could you send me photos of this dress in Light Sky Blue, Dark Navy and Royal Blue. Thanks, Jennie

      De: B***EDate: pm 03.12.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 17 Avis )

    Dear Noradress - Team, What an amazing dress! Thank you very much! This dress is so glamorous. I look like a princess in this dress. Thank you again. I was very satisfied with your service. I am looking forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes, Simone

      De: B***RDate: pm 01.20.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 56 Avis )

    for the price I hope you can give me more discount as I want to bulk purchase. The homecoming dress is fantastic, thanks a lot.

      De: B***EDate: pm 02.01.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 14 Avis )

    Perfect dress just like

      De: D***NDate: pm 04.14.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 21 Avis )

    Hello, I received the dress today and I am very happy about it. I ordered size 2 in burgundy color and I received what I ordered. I am so pleased with the material, it definitely isn't cheap-looking. The burgundy color is very nice - it changes color depending on the light condition.The dress comes with built-in petticoat as stated and has a lace-up back. It also has a hidden zipper under the lace-up back. It's easy to put on. It's fully-lined and there's a slip under the petticoat so it doesn't scratch at all. The hems are not visible, it's so nicely done, especially the bottom of the skirt. No stitches are visible on the skirt part. Other visible stitches are even.In comparison with the picture, it lacks the silver embellishment on the side. I was glad to found this out. I didn't like it anyway. :) The bust area is a slightly different on my dress. In the picture, the beading forms a heart shape but on my dress the beading goes a bit more towards my arms. It might look different on someone with bigger breasts, though. The dress is a bit longer (5 cm approx.) than I would like it to be, my height is 167 cm (5 6''). I must wear shoes with very high heels. I found 2 little bit loosened beads. They are not about to fall or anything but the tread on which they are is slightly longer than the other ones. I haven't found any other imperfections. I made my order on November 30. The dress was shipped on December 24. It arrived in my country on December 30. I received my dress on January 5 after it was held in customs. So the shipping would take the stated time if it hadn't been held in customs. CONCLUSION: I recommend this dress. It's a good quality product and well-sewn. If you consider ordering it: It might be useful to ask for custom size, if you're short or don't fit the size charts. Don't order in rush but allow a bit more time for the processing of the dress.

      De: B***EDate: pm 01.13.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 20 Avis )

    Hola, queria saber si puedo elegir el color que yo quiera para el vestido, gracias

      De: F***EDate: pm 03.03.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 59 Avis )

    My daughter made this special order based on her own measurements. It came out pretty well, and quicker than the expected delivery date. It is very well made. My daughter loved it. Many thanks for NoradressHouse and will buy more here again.

      De: F***NDate: pm 01.07.2014
    Voir tous les avis

1 2 3 4 5 ....Suivant › »