6 Jour 23 : 59 : 59
Accueil Avis    Robes de Cocktail Retour

Avis Clients: Robe de cocktail courte devant longue derrière en col cœur à paillette

EUR € 59.49 EUR € 237.97

Soutien-gorge intégré : OuiSilhouette : TrapèzeEncolure : Cache-cœur
Ourlet : Courte Devant Longue DerrièreStyle du dos : LacetsManche : Sans Manche
Décoration : Soutien-gorge, Paillettes, VolanteCouleur Affichée : BleuTissu : Organza
Style : BohêmePoids Net : 0.720 KgPoids à expédition : 1.2 Kg
  • By: M***L am 02.26.2015
  • I found this dress on the website and ordered it in the current size. It fit perfectly.It's the best dress I've ever seen! I love it! Although i had to have it altered locally to fit me perfectly,the waist was a little big.This dress is great and definitely recommend it to everyone! THANKS SO MUCH!!...

  • By: H***N am 02.06.2015
  • Thank you NoradressHouse!!!!! I ordered this dress on Sept. 2 received it 2day on Sept. 9th!!! Thank you 4 such speedy service!!! ;-)

  • By: V***A pm 01.25.2015
  • Quality is great. I should listen to you guys to choose custom size. It is a little big at the bust part , now i have to alter it in my local place. i believe it will fit perfectly. Good job! Five stars form me :)

  • By: T***I am 01.16.2015
  • I loved everything about this dress. I got mine fitted and it was perfect. The quality is amazing. Very well made. Easy to move around in as well. I'm in love with it still!

  • By: D***A pm 11.05.2014
  • Hi I am wanting to order this dress. I was wondering if it is possible to add straps because I don't do so well with strapless dresses. Please get back to me and let me know before I make my decision thank you

  • By: W***E pm 10.23.2014
  • am i able to get some pictures of this dress in the hunter green and any light shades of blue, thanks

  • By: P***N pm 09.19.2014
  • The high quality of this Classic lace sequins dress highly satisfied my desire, which I expected from it. I love the fabulous lace style design of this dress at the back.

  • By: B***T pm 09.16.2014
  • Dear NoradressHouse, Thank you so much for the wonderful dress and sweet service. Once receiving my dress, I fell in love with it. I can not understand why there are so many negative reviews. I would recommend the website to anyone who is on the hunt for the party stuff with affordable price. Yours, Susannah

  • By: B***L pm 08.12.2014
  • Semplicemente incantevole!!! Non ho parole per descriverlo meglio.... ...SICURAMENTE avrete altri ordini da me...ora so dove rivolgermi per ogni occasione speciale!!!! A presto.

  • By: T***S pm 07.24.2014
  • Fantastic dress!!!!!! I choose the color regency - perfect! Everybody call me princess at New Years Eve, even the girls. Thank you very much Again, NoradressHOUSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!