6 Jour 23 : 59 : 59
Accueil

Avis

2425 Avis « Voir
  • ( 49 Avis )

    Wow, I was speechless when I receive this wonderful flower girl dress on my hands. The rose design was really amazing and I looked very pleasing on this outfit.

      De: P***SDate: pm 01.22.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 16 Avis )

    I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

      De: S***TDate: pm 04.09.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 28 Avis )

    No comment. just excellent

      De: C***NDate: pm 01.01.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 19 Avis )

    Hola comento lo mismo de la usuaria anterio sasahigue Hola, me encanta este vestiSi lodo!!! en la descripción pone un color y no lo encuentro en las tablas de color. qual verde pido que sea igual o parecido. Desde ya agradesco Saludos Ana lucia

      De: S***RDate: pm 03.23.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 26 Avis )

    This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned. I got this dress in pearl pink and it came with silver beadings on the bodice. Absolutely beautiful and makes me feel like a princess. My friends at the prom all complimented my beautiful dress. I was very happy about this dress.

      De: F***NDate: pm 01.11.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 14 Avis )

    When I bought this fashion scoop neckline beading bowknot and floor-length prom dress, I was very happy about the grand discount offered for my purchase which I loved.

      De: H***TDate: pm 04.27.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 5 Avis )

    I love my dress, it is perfect…The design of the back is so unique and sexy.And the pearls are so delicate.Thanks thanks thanks. i'm happy with it :)

      De: H***YDate: pm 06.25.2014
    Voir tous les avis

  • ( 3 Avis )

    Bene ma troppo cara la spedizione

      De: C***LDate: pm 08.27.2014
    Voir tous les avis

1 2 3 4 5 ....Suivant › »