6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Brautmutterkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: traditionell Bateau Blumen Chiffon Brautmutterkleid mit Gürtel

EUR € 73.22

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : Bateau
Rocklänge : BodenlangRücken : Hoch Geschlossen, ReisverschlussVerzierung : Gürtel, Polstern, Spitze Blumen, Blumen, Gürtel
Farbe : BlauStoff : Satin, ChiffonStil : traditionell, Elegant
Figur : Übergröße, RechteckNettogewicht : 0.850 KgVersandgewicht : 1.33 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 26 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: F***D pm 07.29.2015
  • Beautiful, doesn't wrinkle, fits like a dream.LOVE this dress. Fit's very well (5'7" /130 lbs) and i am considering about buying more

  • By: B***O am 07.29.2015
  • The dress was beautiful, but the custom sizing didn't fit well for some reason. We requested a return for our purchase and have received excellent customer service to date. Return is being shipped soon- will comment on service once return is processed and refunded. Overall, excellent and prompt customer service and replies. Thank you!

  • By: K***R pm 05.28.2015
  • 000000000000000000000000300000

  • By: I***G pm 05.11.2015
  • Looks exactly like the dress I ordered!! Only have to get it taken up as I'm so short!! perfect and it came early too!! fits really well Sooooo happy ;D

  • By: L***O pm 03.27.2015
  • It's comfortable and light but not cheap feeling.The dress shipped 4 days before the estimated date and only took 3-4 days to get to me after I got the tracking number with the email sent by the service of Noradress. I totally pleased with my dress and will come again for my other dresses soon!

  • By: R***N am 03.12.2015
  • I could not have been more pleased with my dress. I did custom measurements and it fit like a glove. The dress did not look cheap and the fabric was of the highest quality; it was absolutely beautiful. I made the purchase for a wedding and received numerous compliments. I will order from this company again and highly recommend it to anyone. The only downfall is the inability to speak with a live person for questions. I did submit an online question, which was answered very quickly (within 48 hours), however it was not inclusive of the questions I had. I ended up taking a chance and ordering the dress anyway; I was not disappointed.

  • By: C***A pm 01.31.2015
  • This was the first of two dresses I have ordered from Noradress. I ordered it in Lillac and it was beautiful. it custom ordered it so it was a perfect fit. I got complements on it all night. I let everyone know they too can have a custom made dress from Noradress! shipping was quick also.

  • By: W****** am 01.15.2015
  • With so little modest dresses to choose from these days and a two weeks notice of our daughter being nominated for Homecoming Court, we were frantic. We ordered a rush shipment at 3am on a Saturday. I was telling my best friend about it and she said I ordered and it took 3 months! I was very nervous and contacted this company through an email. I got a quick response and the dress in time and it fit like a glove and was made very well and she looked absolutely amazing! I'm so grateful to Noradress and will definitely be purchasing from them again!!! She had more compliments in one night and the preceding next few days on how stunning she looked! What an incredible dress!

  • By: M***R am 12.31.2014
  • I received my dress last week Thursday. It was made-to-order and is a perfect fit. It looks just like the picture. The colour and material are lovely. I am satisfied with the overall shopping experience

  • By: L***K pm 12.07.2014
  • Love my dress, fits me perfectly except its a little long but that's normal for me because I'm not very tall. Arrived to my doorstep in Western Australia 12 days from when I ordered it. Price was fantastic and such a professionally made ball gown. Thank you!!