6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Brautkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Rücken Schnürung Mermaid Natürliche Taille Breiter Träger Satin Brautkleid

EUR € 120.82 EUR € 345.21

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : Meerjunfrau-LinieAusschnitt : Breiter Träger, Mondsichel Ausschnitt
Rocklänge : BodenlangRücken : Rücken Schnürung, Mitte RückenÄrmel : Ärmellos
Verzierung : Gürtel, Polstern, Spitze BlumenFarbe : WeißStoff : Tüll, Satin
Stil : Elegant, Euti, MermaidFigur : ÜbergrößeNettogewicht : 1.300 Kg
Versandgewicht : 1.78 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 15 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: C***N pm 07.29.2015
  • Hi can you please send me pictures of this dress so I can zoom in. also is this dree in the picture Ivory or white. Thank You Elaine

  • By: L***A pm 07.19.2015
  • Love this dress so much! I'm not tall and afraid whether this dress would make me look even shorter... but with the customer size the dress just looks perfect on me. There are some unexpected threads in the see-through part but not apparently.

  • By: D***R pm 06.23.2015
  • Thank you, Noradress! I received my dress today. I spent hundreds less so now I can splurge! I love you guys! This is so cool.

  • By: B***Y pm 11.26.2014
  • I think it is more beautiful than the photos.The dress is a very simple yet effective dress and I would recommend this site and this dress to anyone.

  • By: N***S am 11.19.2014
  • DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL, AND ARRIVED IN BETTER THAN ANTICIPATED TIME FRAME.

  • By: C***A am 09.26.2014
  • I love it! Very elegant! Cheap price and good quality! Thank you!

  • By: H***T am 09.02.2014
  • me ecnanta. me ha llegado y me lo he probado y esqueeee vamosss

  • By: H***A pm 08.28.2014
  • I would like to see the pictures of this in the Champagne color..

  • By: D***A pm 08.18.2014
  • Beautiful dress, I was concerned first about how long it was taking, but even with the Chinese Spring Festival, I still received my dress in less than 1 month. The customer service is excellent! Every email that I sent was replied to within 12 hours! I am so happy with my dress, I would even consider purchasing another through the site! Thank you again! =)

  • By: N***K pm 07.20.2014
  • I am top heavy and wanted to know if you could add strap to the dress.