6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Abendkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Reisverschluss Hoch Geschlossen Lotusblatt Ärmel V-Ausschnitt Arbeit Abendkleid

EUR € 97.02 EUR € 485.12

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : V-Ausschnitt
Rücken : Hoch Geschlossen, ReisverschlussÄrmel : Lange ÄrmelVerzierung : Gürtel, Polstern
Farbe : LilaStoff : ChiffonFigur : Birneförmig
Nettogewicht : 0.830 KgVersandgewicht : 1.31 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 22 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: D***A pm 07.29.2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful,very well made.I luv it!!! I will most defintely order from you again.Can't wait to wear it next month to my daughter wedding.

  • By: Y***Y am 07.29.2015
  • Just recieved my dress today for my high school prom, its actually stunning.. just my dress has some measurement issues but all just have too take that too a local tailor.. otherwise very pretty and only took 15days too get to scotland:) very happy xxx

  • By: I***E pm 07.14.2015
  • I received this dress today. OMG absolutely magnificent. Prompt delivery, exactly 3 weeks. Thank you just beautiful.

  • By: T***I pm 06.25.2015
  • The dress looks amazing and fits true to the sizing chart. The color is exactly as I have imagined it to me. The customer service answered my all my questions in a timely manner, the only issue was a delay in shipping making it late by a few days. Other than that, thanks TideBuy!!!

  • By: V***A pm 06.06.2015
  • thank u delivered and it is nice

  • By: K***A am 12.24.2014
  • esquemeencantaaaaa si, me queda genial, mejor de lo que esperaba! estoy deseando lucirlo::)

  • By: R***N am 12.19.2014
  • Really a pretty dress.I will have to make some minor alterations to the length of the dress, but that is not beyond my realm of expectations.The lace is very beautiful. All in all, I had a very good experience and would order from tbdress again.And I will recommended your store to all the people I know.

  • By: S***R pm 12.16.2014
  • Amazing dress,My daughter will look fantastic. Thanks

  • By: M***I am 12.04.2014
  • Wow! The dress arrived exactly 10 days after I ordered it.I got SO many compliments on this dress!It fit perfectly!Very happy with my purchase.Thanks Noradress.com!

  • By: M***E pm 11.11.2014
  • I bought the coral pink and its absolutely beautiful, for an unbeatable price. Thank you