6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Brautjungfernkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Knielang A-Linie Ein Schulter Reisverschluss Natürliche Taille Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid

EUR € 54.91 EUR € 219.66

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : Ein Schulter
Rocklänge : KnielangRücken : ReisverschlussÄrmel : Ärmellos
Verzierung : PolsternFarbe : LilaStoff : Chiffon
Figur : Übergröße, RechteckNettogewicht : 0.440 KgVersandgewicht : 0.92 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 11 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: F***L pm 05.21.2015
  • This dress its ok, but just one bad think, i dont like color ( i know i choose it for my self), but i expect this color must be light. Its to dark for me.

  • By: H***N pm 03.16.2015
  • Este bestido esta precioso, es el bestido de mis suenos.

  • By: T***A pm 01.15.2015
  • Impresive design and good quality of sewing. Little bit pricy for non us made but overall the children love it. True size

  • By: S***S pm 12.23.2014
  • I got the dress and I love it! Quality, color, style, and size all perfect. Not only that, but I initially accidentally ordered the wrong color and they cancelled that order for me no problem and then I ordered the right color. I was so impressed I am going to order my wedding dress from here!

  • By: A***M pm 12.16.2014
  • Hi would it be possible to see other photos of this dress in different colours

  • By: G***E am 11.14.2014
  • I ordered this dress in "grape", and it is fantastic! (It's a bit more like the color "plum", but still beautiful!) It was custommade for me, and it was absolutely perfect. I was amazed about how expensive it looked, the quality seems really good. I will definitely use Noradress again! (Remeber taxes and customs when you ship to countries like Norway. Still - totally worth it!)

  • By: T***N pm 11.12.2014
  • Ordered these dresses in sage absolutely beautiful. Quality of dresses superb especially for the price I paid for them. They are fully lined and well made. The dress sizes are a bit hard to work out. I ordered size 4 of which fitted my bridesmaid perfect she would take a uk 8 bust size 32 and i ordered size 8 of which fitted my bridesmaid who usually takes uk 10 bust size 34 The length of the dresses fit well. The inside of the bodice contains elasticacted bra straps to fit around the back which is great to help keep the dress in place. Thank you again noradress x. Have just had my wedding and have now posted pics for you to see how wonderful these dresses look

  • By: C***N pm 04.26.2014
  • Ya viene preformado por lo que se ajusta bien al cuerpo.

  • By: L***E pm 03.27.2014
  • hi i like this dress i m having problems with ordering dresses from uses my waist is bigger then my boast and it wont like me put the dress in my cart

  • By: C***Y pm 01.13.2014
  • Happy with the quality of this dress happy with the time and delivery on the buy and will still order my wedding dress from Noradress.. - sadly this dress doesn't suit my daughter Too much flare for the larger body :-( The benifit of buying from the shop and being able to try it on before purchasing it. @Noradress what is ur policy on exchanging the dress for a suitable dress