6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Ballkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Hoch Niedrig Kurze Ärmel Lotusblatt Ärmel A-Linie Ballkleid

EUR € 78.72

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : Quadrat
Rocklänge : Hoch NiedrigRücken : Mitte Rücken, ReisverschlussÄrmel : Kurze Ärmel
Verzierung : Gürtel, Polstern, RüschenFarbe : BlauStoff : Chiffon
Figur : Übergröße, RechteckNettogewicht : 0.730 KgVersandgewicht : 1.21 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 11 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: P***R pm 08.11.2015
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I'm impressed with the quality, the beading, the fabric.. everything is perfect. I would like to thank you, Noradress, how careful you were to pack the dress. Thank you very much. I'm very satisfied with my dress :)

  • By: D***E am 07.22.2015
  • The dress turned out beautifully, but the "Heavily beaded strap" is wider and thicker than the one pictured and not nearly so "embellished." It does not have much beading at all. Everything else in the description is accurate.

  • By: S***N am 06.25.2015
  • Dress was awful ! bust too big and size too tight which i dont understand

  • By: H***Z pm 05.18.2015
  • Buy this dress in the picture colors. It is exactly same as the pictures show. The the sequins and beadings are amazing. I couldn't wait to try it on. Thank you so much. Will recommend your website to all of the people I know.

  • By: B***C pm 03.27.2015
  • That was supposed to be May 8th...sorry.

  • By: S***A am 03.04.2015
  • The shipping for the dress was right on time actually earlier than I thought it would come. The quality of the dress was perfect, I was so happy because I order another dress and hated it. This was my last option I couldn't ask for a better dress for my prom. Thank you Noradress for everything! I'll post a picture on my prom day.

  • By: L***Y am 12.31.2014
  • Thank you so much, this dress is simply stunning, great quality for price and fitted perfectly. It is worth the money you pay to have the dress. Thumbs up for the dress. Besides, Shipping was fast and arrived on time.

  • By: G***R pm 04.27.2014
  • Compra este chaqueta para mi esposo, le gusta mucho el diseño ! Es una opción perfecta,buena calidad y brillante color!

  • By: D***S pm 04.16.2014
  • The dress is gorgeous everyone at the party loved it. The material and termination of the dress are great. Before you order I really recommended you to take measurements. The sizing is different from the us also check the returning police. The costumer service is very attentive they always promptly reply me, understand they have 12 hours difference. Overall I had a great experience. Thank you

  • By: L***E pm 04.07.2014
  • bought this dress along with one other for my prom in December. I selected custom measurements and both dresses fit perfectly.The detail of both dresses is amazing. The boning and lining is of a very high quality. There was a small issue with the zip on this dress but the other was fine and that is very easy to replace. I would definitely shop with Noradress again and I'm sure it is going to look beautiful!