6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Ballkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Hoch Geschlossen Reisverschluss Bodenlang traditionell A-Linie Ballkleid

EUR € 81.46 EUR € 232.75

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : Juwel
Rocklänge : BodenlangRücken : Hoch Geschlossen, ReisverschlussVerzierung : Polstern
Farbe : RotOrte : HalleStil : traditionell
Figur : Übergröße, RechteckNettogewicht : 1.050 KgVersandgewicht : 1.53 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 10 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: G***N am 04.29.2015
  • tolles Team, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen, danke

  • By: M***O pm 02.25.2015
  • This is much earlier than I expected and they promised. So they probably have expedited processing for my dress so I can have it on time. I am very happy that they did this and now I can't wait to wear it for some nice photo shoot!!

  • By: S***I am 01.30.2015
  • I got my dress today and I totally love it.I ordered it in pink and it fit perfectly. Quality is really great, I was a bit scared cause I didn't see the dress before i bought it.But i can say i have no regrets what so ever! Thank you Noradress for the dress and for keeping your promise it would be here on time.Thank you!

  • By: G***Z pm 07.18.2014
  • i am so amazed with the quality of my dresslittle to big for me but probably because i don't measured it corectlywould recommend for you guys to go to tailor to measured it for you so you can get it righthowever i would highly recommend this website for every onetheir customer service is awesome, good quality dress with really awesome price, and shipping really fast

  • By: M***S pm 07.17.2014
  • This is a great gift to my girl friend! It is nice!! the quality is also very good:) THANK YOU!!! i will order more things on your website!! thank you again. She loves this dress so much!

  • By: G***G pm 05.11.2014
  • My dress arrived yesterday.The delivery time was exact and with no delays.I was able to track the package's whereabouts, as well.I would most definitely order again from Noradress and will ensure I recommend it to my friends and family.Thank you!

  • By: D***E pm 03.10.2014
  • Beautiful dress! Did custom measurements and it fit perfectly. Very flattering and got lots of compliments. Just purchased here again and will continue to recommend to friends. Thank you.

  • By: C***O pm 03.04.2014
  • Dear NoradressHouse, I can not thank you enough. The dress is very beautiful. It is also reasonably priced. To be honest, it is the best dress i've ordered online.

  • By: H***K am 02.06.2014
  • please let me know when my prom dress will be shipped, my prom is very soon and i'm very anxious to get my dress. I ordered my dress March 3rd. thank you

  • By: S***D am 02.03.2014
  • The dress came to me 6 days before my occasion. i am happy with that. I have tried and this dress is exactly what I was expecting. The quality is good. Thank you.