6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Quinceanera Kleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Elegant Bodenlang Rücken Schnürung Ärmellos Herz-Ausschnitt Stickerei Quinceanera Kleid

EUR € 123.57 EUR € 494.28

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : Herz-Ausschnitt
Rocklänge : BodenlangRücken : Rücken Schnürung, Mitte RückenÄrmel : Ärmellos
Verzierung : Polstern, StickereiFarbe : BlauStoff : Taft, Satin
Orte : SaalStil : Elegant, EutiFigur : Apfelförmig, Sanduhrförmig, Dünn
Nettogewicht : 2.410 KgVersandgewicht : 2.89 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 15 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: J***N pm 08.16.2015
  • Ems delivered it in perfect condition. You will get more orders from me soon. Have a ince day

  • By: S***S am 03.23.2015
  • My Daughter loved her dress it is perfect for her ball. Definitely will recommend your company.

  • By: L***S pm 03.15.2015
  • All of your dresses I had received are xcellent quality and fast delivery, Thanks very much!

  • By: S***Y pm 03.09.2015
  • Will my dress be at my house by the beggining of May. I ordered it on the twenty-eighth of february and it has not come yet

  • By: H***N pm 02.08.2015
  • what size petticoat do i need for this dress

  • By: E***N am 01.23.2015
  • This is a stunning peice. Very sparkely!

  • By: A***E pm 12.12.2014
  • Just checking up on my order. Becoming worried the dress won't arrive in time. Thanks!

  • By: V***A pm 11.30.2014
  • Thank you very much.. I am very shocked my dress came in so fast, i was not expecting it till the end of the month.. its beautiful and i can not wait to wear it!!

  • By: A***Y pm 11.16.2014
  • Hello, id like to buy this dress, in a 14 & in a champane colour. It is for my leavers dinner. I would like it not make me look bigger then what i am. I hope this dress will do the trick. Thankyou :)

  • By: D***E am 10.02.2014
  • hello i was wondering what the status of my order is on this dress i ordered it on 1/31/11 and the order number 20022 and my name is Taylor Lane please check on that :) thank you!