6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Quinceanera Kleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Bodenlang Rücken Schnürung Mitte Rücken Duchesse-Linie Fest Blumen Quinceanera Kleid

EUR € 152.86 EUR € 436.75

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : Duchesse-LinieAusschnitt : Herz-Ausschnitt
Rocklänge : BodenlangRücken : Rücken Schnürung, Mitte RückenVerzierung : Polstern, Fest Blumen
Stoff : Satin, OrangzaOrte : SaalStil : Elegant
Figur : Übergröße, SanduhrförmigNettogewicht : 2.460 KgVersandgewicht : 2.94 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 17 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: G***Y pm 08.04.2015
  • I was pleasantly suprised once I saw my dress.The quality of the dress was not what I was expecting,the finish and detail is superb and the lining to the dress makes it look more expensive!Very impressed with service as a whole and the dress looks amazing.Thank you for my dress, it will make my big day so special.

  • By: V***O pm 05.30.2015
  • We loved the coloring - it was actually a very nice gold. We also were very happy with the beading

  • By: F***T pm 03.31.2015
  • Very beautiful! I ordered this dress 2 weeks ago, as long with a petticoat and received them today. I can wait to try it on, and find the shape is very good, as puffy as the pictures show. My mom is also satisfied with this dress and she is going to know your Noradress too . Looking forward to wearing it at my 15-year-old birthday party.

  • By: O***E pm 02.18.2015
  • would it be extra money to have the dress made like a corset in the back

  • By: R***L pm 01.03.2015
  • My sister just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her birthday party! I'm very glad she likes this dress. She can't wait to wear it on the coming party! Thank you for your considerable services!

  • By: J***S pm 12.24.2014
  • I've finally ordered this dress. I can't wait to see it! I know it will take a little longer to do the custom sizes but I am sure it will be worth the wait! Thanks!

  • By: V*** pm 10.31.2014
  • Lovely dress! Custom size - fits perfectly, nice quality, easy to wear, easy to pack, looks good on photos. I got it in watermelon - it realy stands out in the crowd.

  • By: M***W pm 10.17.2014
  • it is so beautiful with the excellent appliques. The fabric is light and comfortable. Thank you. For the rest items I had changed my address to Israel. Hope you can pay more attention to it. Thank you so much.

  • By: W***R pm 09.22.2014
  • When the dress arrived I was thrilled! It is exactly what I ordered and the quality of the dress is great except the top of this particular dress is covered in a silver mesh type fabric and it easily snags. I snagged it once before my event and then again the night of my event. Did not impact the look of the dress and I recieved more compliment then I ever have before. Thank you for making beautiful quality dresses with afordable prices. I will order my dress for next year from JJhouse!

  • By: R***R am 09.16.2014
  • Actually i ordered this wedding dress and a petticoat on the website. the dress make my waist looks slim. and the dress skirt can cover my legs. the a-line dress is my favorite. the dress fit me well. and the color i ordered is champagne.