6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Brautjungfernkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Bodenlang Reisverschluss Ärmellos Natürliche Taille A-Linie Brautjungfernkleid

EUR € 75.97 EUR € 303.88

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : Mondsichel Ausschnitt
Rocklänge : BodenlangRücken : ReisverschlussÄrmel : Ärmellos
Verzierung : Gürtel, Polstern, Fest BlumenFarbe : Lila, WeißStoff : Satin
Orte : KapelleStil : EutiFigur : Übergröße, Rechteck
Nettogewicht : 0.760 KgVersandgewicht : 1.24 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 19 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: L***K pm 08.05.2015
  • The dress fit as expected. The price was very reasonable. It is a beautiful sky blue! I would recommend to buy this dress. There were several colors to choose from.

  • By: K***E am 07.27.2015
  • I was very impressed when I received my bridesmaid dresses. They were absolutely gorgeous and the quality of the dresses was amazing. I would definitely recommend this website to others. I am very pleased with Noradress. Would definitely order again!!!! Thank you.

  • By: C***N am 06.05.2015
  • excellent quality for price :)

  • By: C***S am 05.27.2015
  • I was the star at that night. Thank you for your excellent working, my dress is marvelous. I have placed another order on your website again, hope you can send to me ASAP.thank you.

  • By: S***T am 01.08.2015
  • Wuld like to know what colour is that on the picture aboove and do u have it Many thnx Lee-ann

  • By: S***E am 12.19.2014
  • This dress is perfect. Thanks a lot.

  • By: D***N pm 12.14.2014
  • I am looking to get this dress to use as a wedding dress but since i have a large bust i would like straps. I was wondering if that was possible and what they would look like

  • By: R***N pm 10.31.2014
  • Es perfecto En buen estado Era como esperaba

  • By: H***E pm 10.29.2014
  • Very much impressed with my experience of Light in the Box. It arrived within the time frame stated and the dresses were much better quality than I was expecting and the colour (Sky Blue) is beautiful and very spring like for my bridesmaids. The sizes are perhaps marginally bigger than I thought they might be however this is not a problem as I was expecting to do a little bit of fitting as I didn't choose the made to measure dresses. Good Work, I may even buy a few nice dresses for my honeymoon!

  • By: C***Y pm 10.17.2014
  • could you please send me both pics blue with the blue sash, and blue with the ivory sash thank you ;)