6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Brautjungfernkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Bodenlang klassisch  Empire Taille Elastischer Satin Ärmellos Brautjungfernkleid

EUR € 73.22

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : Herz-Ausschnitt
Rocklänge : BodenlangRücken : Mitte Rücken, ReisverschlussÄrmel : Ärmellos
Verzierung : Gürtel, Polstern, Ein SchleifeFarbe : RotStoff : Elastischer Satin, Chiffon
Stil : klassisch , Elegant, EutiFigur : BirneförmigNettogewicht : 0.980 Kg
Versandgewicht : 1.46 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 13 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: O***O am 07.19.2015
  • The dress is very elegant. I am quite tall and the dress looks very good on me. The chiffon fabric is very flowing and very comfortable to wear. Thank you very much.

  • By: G***S am 06.13.2015
  • Awesome! The price is reasonable,and the customer service is great.

  • By: R***Y am 04.12.2015
  • Very good quality dress, well lined etc. Seems to be an awful lot of material though so makes you feel even bigger :)

  • By: C***S pm 04.09.2015
  • I have not received my order yet but have decided to do an on going review......so far so good...........it took me a long time to decide weather to order with Noradress or not for my bridesmaid dresses............after the many bad reviews I went against it and went with a UK company as I live in the UK.....only to receive an unacceptable product not what I ordered or expected......so I find myself back with Noradress house.......I had concerns from the bad reviews so before ordering I emailed the customer service with my concerns and they responded well within the 24 hour timescale they promised and answered all my concerns................most bad reviews are to do with the sizing and not fitting when the dress arrives.........Noradress house have informed me that they will not refund the dress they make to the size I request if it does not fit, they only refund faulty products and forwarded me the sizing info to ensure I selected the right size....which is fair enough and I am now fully aware of their refund policy, they have warned me before I purchased, I have ordered a size 10 according to the website size chart.......and am fully aware if I receive a size 10 it can't be refunded if it doesn't fit........As I knew this before buying I have taken the gamble to see the quality of the product!............as long as it it is made well and the correct colour all will be good!.........If the dress arrives and lives up to my expectations I will purchase the rest of my bridesmaids dresses from here so fingers crossed........so far it is a 4 star rating for the customer service before purchasing I will keep you all posted when dress arrives to see if it lives up to expectations! :-)

  • By: D***E pm 01.23.2015
  • Just received my dress today and it's super cute. It fits a little snug and I have a little issue with the zipper but other than that it's great quality and looks super cute! Can't wait to wear it! :) Definitely recommend ordering dresses from this site!

  • By: H***N pm 01.14.2015
  • I ordered 2 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and there are fantastic quality. I would recommend anyone to buy this dress. I only wish i found this website sooner. Thanks so much the team at NoradressHouse were so helpful all throughout the process.

  • By: S***E pm 12.29.2014
  • Gdixjdbshisj x jsb xx shied or hence of jsxjwo9ns

  • By: M***Y am 12.03.2014
  • We were so happy with this dress!!!! It fit my junior bridesmaid almost perfectly. The material is a great quality and the color was exactly what we wanted and accurate from the color swatch example online! My mom is a seamstress so she can tell that the dress was quality made. Thank you for the great service!

  • By: M***A am 11.20.2014
  • The dress is gorgeous, very good quality. Delivery took quite a while but worth the wait!!

  • By: W***R pm 05.22.2014
  • Bought this Jr. Bridesmaid's dress for my 9 yr old daughter. It is sweet. The chiffon on the top left-hand side was sewn slightly slanted and the sash has a little ruffle issue on the right, but they are both not that noticeable and I have to admit, I am a perfectionist. They were definitely not big enough issues to send it back to China. It is a very nice and extremely well lined dress. The measurements they provide are a perfect guideline. She matched the J8 size according to her own measurements. This is for a July 7th wedding, she gets taller everyday, so the length may need to be hemmed, but I think the right shoes will do it. Shipping was great. It left China on a Sunday and it was at my door in Canada, Wednesday afternoon. Please be aware of the custom fees/sales tax you will have to pay. Dress was approx. $98.00 leaving China and I paid another $39.45 at the door, when it was delivered. This has nothing to do with Noradress, these are Canadian Customs, Canadian Sales Tax and a $10 fee from DHL courier, as they pay the customs costs for you, so your parcel will clear. Sincerely, Michele and Rachel