6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Brautjungfernkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Bodenlang Fest Blumen Tiefe Taille A-Linie Ärmellos Brautjungfernkleid mit abnehmbar Gürtel

EUR € 73.22 EUR € 366.11

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieRocklänge : Bodenlang
Rücken : ReisverschlussÄrmel : ÄrmellosVerzierung : Polstern, Fest Blumen, abnehmbar Gürtel
Farbe : TealStoff : ChiffonStil : Euti
Nettogewicht : 0.770 KgVersandgewicht : 1.25 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 32 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: B***A pm 07.22.2014
  • I ordered swatches first to make sure the colour would be perfect (Lilac) and it was. I ordered 4 dresses in total and all of them arrived a week or so before they were supposed to which is a nice surprise. They look like the are structured really well and the workmanship looks fantastic. They look nicer than some dresses I've seen in stores that cost twice as much. After a good steaming they will be perfect. I had great communication with the company and answered my many questions promptly. Would definitely recommend.

  • By: G***H pm 05.25.2014
  • I ordered this dress in gold for an upcoming event. I was extremely pleased with this dress. The dress has a slim look and is very gorgeous. It lays properly and you can see the details from each layer. The build-in bra is definitely an added plus. I strongly recommend this dress and this website to others.

  • By: B***E pm 04.21.2014
  • My dress fits me very well. Nice tailoring. I really enjoy trying my dress on. I will bring this dress with me to another country several days later to my sister's wedding. Glad that I got my favorite dress.

  • By: P***K pm 04.18.2014
  • Lovely dress. Opted for custom made and fitted perfectly. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Very hsppy!

  • By: A***S pm 03.26.2014
  • Il prodotto corrisponde a quanto visto nella foto. L'unica pecca è che provenendo dalla Cina (cosa di cui non ero al corrente) ho dovuto pagare € 35,00 in più per sdoganare il prodotto e questo costo non era previsto o quantomeno evidenziato nell'ordine

  • By: W***G pm 03.11.2014
  • i would really like this dress in the colours pictured... but as it isn't possible...could you please send me a photo of this dress in royal blue with a silver sash... thank you in advance for your assistance.

  • By: Y***G pm 01.25.2014
  • It is so elegant a dress. When I opened up the package I was really nervous, but immediately I could see and feel the quality. The material is far, far better than some of the dresses I have tried in local shops. My friends want to buy from your website as well. You will get more orders soon.

  • By: P***S pm 01.17.2014
  • What is the colour of this dress please, so I can order a swatch

  • By: H***D pm 06.19.2015
  • Simplement magnifique merci Noradress !!!!

  • By: D***N pm 01.14.2015
  • Belle robe, conforme à l'image. Pas de frais de livraison en plus sur ce colis, mais il a fallu aller le récupérer chez le transporteur.