6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Quinceanera Kleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Bodenlang Duchesse-Linie Neckholder Stickerei Taft Quinceanera Kleid

EUR € 166.59

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : Duchesse-LinieAusschnitt : Neckholder
Rocklänge : BodenlangVerzierung : Polstern, StickereiFarbe : Rot
Stoff : Taft, SatinOrte : SaalFigur : Übergröße, Sanduhrförmig
Nettogewicht : 2.580 KgVersandgewicht : 3.06 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 16 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: V***E pm 08.09.2015
  • We saved so much money getting the ball-gown here too. Everyone loved our dresses. I still plan on buying more dresses from you. I need a lot of dresses for my frequent occasions. It really saved me a lot of money here.

  • By: Z***A pm 07.19.2015
  • This dress was tailored to exact specification. Shipping was super fast. I will order again.

  • By: P***Y pm 07.13.2015
  • wonderful experience; great quality, dress was unbelievable! very well made & got here VERY fast. My daughter wore it to prom without the train. We paid the small fee to remove the train. It needed nothing. Had a built in bra. and was extremely flattering to her full figure! She looked amazing!

  • By: M***L pm 06.29.2015
  • Absolutely perfect gown! Only need a slight alteration around the waist. Postage and delivery was spot on! Highly recommend Noradress to all my friends and family!

  • By: J***E am 06.16.2015
  • if i need a vail or a little jacket to go with it do u provide that

  • By: M***E pm 05.07.2015
  • oh my goodnness my daughter quincenera dress is beautiful. I will order her prom dress from you guya also. Thanks so much.Sincerely,Ms. Jacqueline Vickerstaff

  • By: M***L am 04.27.2015
  • My daughter loved this dress and so did everyone that was at her prom. I suggest it to everyone.

  • By: D***N pm 04.18.2015
  • I purchased this dress for my wedding. I wanted a non-traditional dress and thought this looked amazing. I received the dress quicker than expected, the shipping is reasonably priced, and the quality is AMAZING!! I would recommend wearing a long petticoat underneath the dress to make it fuller, and you will have to have the length hemmed if you are shorter than a runway model, but it is simply gorgeous! Thank you for making me look and feel like a queen on my wedding day, Noradress.com!!

  • By: A***Y pm 03.28.2015
  • It is the dress I want, beautiful and decicate. Thank you

  • By: L***A pm 03.23.2015
  • The skirt is so beautiful. Its multicolored as in its both red and burgundy. The top is shaped like a bustier and I love the flower work on it. The skirt also has a very long train so the wearer might want to be careful. You really need to work hard to make sure it doesn’t snag and rip on something. It also needs to be washed very careful or the flowers will fall off, or so I’ve heard. This dress even comes in a variety of sizes which made me very happy. I am very happy with Noradress’s collection.