6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Abendkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: Bodenlang Casual Ein Schulter Ärmellos Natürliche Taille Spitze Blumen Abendkleid

EUR € 75.97 EUR € 303.88

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaAusschnitt : Ein SchulterRocklänge : Bodenlang
Rücken : ReisverschlussÄrmel : ÄrmellosVerzierung : Polstern, Spitze Blumen
Farbe : RosaStoff : ChiffonStil : Euti
Figur : ÜbergrößeNettogewicht : 1.000 KgVersandgewicht : 1.48 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 20 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: B***Y pm 06.27.2015
  • The dress is stunning. I will be the hottest lady ever. I got so many compliments on the evening party was very happy. Thank you and I will come again :)

  • By: B***Y pm 05.18.2015
  • Couldn't be Happier with the dress perfect color and very well made I would definitely purchase again. The promised time of delivery was spot on and the parcel was packaged well.Very good job,high quality material!! I am looking forward to wear it, thank u so much!!!

  • By: Z***A pm 03.28.2015
  • The dress shipped 3 days before estimated, which was faster than I expected. It is truly a beautiful dress. The dress is free shipping.

  • By: O***N pm 02.12.2015
  • Awesome dress, arrived within a week and a couple of days all the way from the location to my doorstep in New Zealand.Wore it for my formal ball and got many comments on it!Amazing quality and detail, would definitely recommend to others and buy from here again!

  • By: M***O am 01.21.2015
  • Wow, this dress is a real masterpiece! The shipping was super fast (10 days!), I had my dress custom made and it fit perfectly. The customer service is super! Thank you, JJ' s House!

  • By: A***N am 12.05.2014
  • Very beautiful, identical to the image

  • By: R***S pm 11.04.2014
  • Bright yellow color of this elegant evening dress gave me a charming look. I am really planning to get one more party dress as the price is very reasonable.

  • By: C***Y pm 10.17.2014
  • Very nice material, well coordinated colors (hunter green) and fast shipping!

  • By: P***H pm 09.15.2014
  • Hello everyone , 18 November my wife ordered this dress. And today we had received it. The dress is just perfect. It was our first time. We are very happy with the dress. And we want thank this good company. And it is sure we are order in the future a lot more with this company. Good luck. سلام اين پيراهن را خانم ام ٨ روز قبل فرمايش داده بود و پيراهن به دسترس ما رسيد خيلي زيبا و قشنگ دوخته شده جنسيت خيلي عالي و به اندازه كاملا درست دوخته شده است كار اين كمپني واقعلا قابل قدر است اين سفارش اول بود ما فكر ميكرديم شايد پول ما در آب افتاد اما آن طور نشد و پيراهن با بسيار وقت كم عالي به دسترس ما رسيد . يك جهان ممنون از اين كمپني عالي ميرويس از كشور هالند

  • By: B***A pm 09.11.2014
  • is the dress pictured above in gold or champagne in the picture