6 Tage 23 : 59 : 59
Hauptseite Rezension    Abendkleider Zum Produkt

Kundenrezension: A-Linie Mitte Rücken Reisverschluss Ärmellos Natürliche Taille Abendkleid

EUR € 97.02 EUR € 323.41

Eingebauter BH Bra : JaSilhouette : A-LinieAusschnitt : Herz-Ausschnitt
Rocklänge : BodenlangRücken : Mitte Rücken, ReisverschlussÄrmel : Ärmellos
Verzierung : PolsternFarbe : GrünStoff : Applikation, Chiffon
Stil : Elegant, EutiFigur : Übergröße, RechteckNettogewicht : 0.850 Kg
Versandgewicht : 1.33 Kg
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 14 Kundenrezension Rezension verfassen
  • By: B***T am 07.29.2015
  • Esta hecho de una tela buenisima y es cómodo de llevar.Muy elegante y femenino.

  • By: D***D am 06.09.2015
  • es super estupendo el diseño, me encanta como me queda, y las calidades! chapo por Noradress

  • By: O***A pm 05.18.2015
  • FAST delivery and outstanding customer service. They just processing the dress in 10 days and I received the tracking number today by an email so that I cannot wait for it to arrive! Hope it would be the same as the picture had showed!

  • By: H***L pm 04.15.2015
  • to be honest, I had never thought of getting a dress with such a low price. the quality of the dress is perfect as well. I will keep coming. Thanks

  • By: K***Y pm 04.11.2015
  • my daughter loves this dress , it flatters her figure beautifully!

  • By: P***Y pm 01.02.2015
  • sehr elegantes Abendkleid!hat gut geschnitten!

  • By: C***Y pm 10.05.2014
  • Beautiful dress. And so unique straps design.You will be the only one wearing anything like it. Is a bit larger than I expected, I went with a size large. I probably could have went the size smaller but I wanted to be on the safe side. I will just be getting it taken in and once that's done, I feel like it'll be absolutely perfect.

  • By: H***Y pm 09.04.2014
  • I was determined to have a high-low hemmed prom dress when I first started to search for one and this piece did stole my eyes.First of all, it has a trendy look. Second, it has a ruffled skirt that is not so short but just right for me. Third is the adorable top with beads! This piece really made my prom the best night of my life. I got to dance with my crush.If I did not buy this prom dress,I think he would’ve never noticed me.

  • By: F***E pm 08.03.2014
  • The detailing is amazing and it fits perfectly. This company shipped my order quickly.

  • By: T***S pm 07.02.2014
  • A beautiful dress made very well the color was exactly as I expected. Very quick delivery, I have ordered again. :)